Leesa mattress in a bedroom

By clicking on the product links in this article, Mattress Advisor may receive a commission fee at no cost to you, the reader. Read full disclosure statement.

Leesa Mattress Review

✔️Customer Rating: 4.5/5
✔️Mattress Advisor Score: 9.3/10
✔️Type: Memory Foam
✔️Firmness: Medium-Firm
✔️Free Shipping & Returns
✔️100-Night Sleep Trial
✔️10-Year Warranty

Get up to $200 off

The bottom line: The Leesa is one of the best all-around beds that we’ve tested. Its medium-firm feel and memory foam cradle work for every sleeping position. And with cooling foam and a responsive feel, the Leesa doesn’t have the negatives typical of all-foam beds. The best part? You get all of this at a budget-friendly price point.  

Who Is the Leesa Mattress Best for?

Leesa is best for: Leesa may not be best for:
  • All sleeping positions
  • Sleepers with back pain
  • Hot sleepers
  • Memory foam lovers
  • Budget shoppers
  • Plus-size stomach sleepers
  • Those who like the bouncy innerspring feel

 Leesa Mattress Review At-a-Glance

Top-Rated Memory foam mattress

The Leesa Original mattress is the bed that made Leesa a household name. This 3-layer memory foam mattress marries plush, responsive polyfoam with deeply crading memory foam to create one of the best beds for sleepers with aches and pains. 

In spite of the Original’s excellent reputation, Leesa continued to look for ways to make their flagship mattress even better. The new and improved Leesa Original mattress offers even better pressure-relief than the Leesa 1.0. 

We’ve put the Leesa mattress to the test in the Mattress Advisor lab to help you decide if it’s the mattress of your dreams. In this review, we’ll share how the Leesa performed, who it is (and isn’t) best for, the buying experience, and more.

What we love about the Leesa:

  • The Leesa Original mattress earned an 8.5/10 or higher in every one of our 14 test categories, making it an extraordinary all-around mattress. In fact, it’s one of the highest scoring beds that we’ve tested at Mattress Advisor. 
  • The Leesa is an incredible value. Its high-quality construction and competitive price point make it an excellent mattress for shoppers on a budget. 
  • With a soft top layer and exceptional pressure relief, the Leesa is a great mattress for side sleepers.

Watch Our Leesa Mattress Review

Take a look at our review of the Leesa 2.0 mattress and see how it performed in our testing to help you determine if this could be the mattress for you.


How the Leesa Performed

Take a look at how the Leesa mattress scored in our different tests and evaluations. Each score is a rating out of 10 points. The total score is a weighted average that incorporates all of the functional and performance characteristics of the mattress. 

Read more about our review process here.

Mattress Advisor Test Score (Out of 10)
Shipping 10
Trial Period 9
Return Policy 10
Warranty 9
Set-Up 8.5
Motion Transfer 9
Edge Support 8.5
Pressure Relief 8.5
Spine Alignment 9
Responsiveness 9.5
Cooling 8.5
Durability 9
Customer Service 9
Social Impact 10
⭐Total Score for the Leesa Mattress: 9.3/10⭐

Leesa Performance Highlights

✅ Pros

  • Motion transfer: Leesa’s all-foam construction absorbs motion, so you won’t be woken up when your partner tosses and turns. 
  • Spine alignment: The Leesa mattress cushions pressure points and evenly supports the body, achieving excellent spinal alignment. This is great for sleepers with lower back pain
  • Responsiveness: Even though the Leesa hugs you, you’ll never feel stuck. It’s easy to move around and get comfy in a new sleep position, ideal for combo sleepers. 
  • Social impact: Leesa is one of the best mattress companies for those who care about social commitment. For instance, they donate 1 mattress for every 10 purchased, plant 1 tree for every mattress sale, and donate all returned mattresses. 

❌ Cons

  • Off-gassing odor: When we unboxed the Leesa mattress, we noticed a slight odor that faded within a few hours. The scent, known as off-gassing, is typically of all-foam beds that have been compressed in shipping. It’s not dangerous and it fades quickly! 
  • Cooling: While the Leesa is an exceptionally cool memory foam mattress, it’s slightly warmer than some of the coolest hybrid or innerspring mattresses. If you’re an extra-hot sleeper, consider one of the beds that made our top picks for the coolest mattresses

Pressure Relief

The foam layers inside the Leesa are designed to contour every curve of your body to make it feel like you’re floating on air. This helps to relieve pressure points in important areas like your shoulders and hips while you sleep.

Take a look at our test subject’s pressure mapping results below. The blues and green mean they’re feeling minimal pressure. Thanks to an ultra-soft and conforming top layer, our sleep testers experienced very little pressure, particularly in the lightweight shoulder area. 

You’ll notice a slight high-pressure zone at the hips of our sleep tester #2. What we noticed is that the pressure-relieving properties of the Leesa bed are best for side sleepers who weigh less than 230 pounds. When you weigh more, your hips may experience excess sinkage and pressure. 

For the Leesa feel with superior support and pressure relief for plus-size sleepers, consider the Leesa Legend or Leesa Hybrid.  

Motion Transfer

If you have a sleeping partner, whether that’s a pet or romantic partner, this factor will be important in your mattress shopping decision. Motion isolation means that a mattress is able to minimize the movement you feel when your sleep partner moves.

One of the best ways to test how great a mattress really is at isolating motion is to do the wine test. When we moved around on the Leesa mattress with a glass of red wine balancing on the other side, the red wine barely jiggled!

Spine Alignment

Your sleeping posture is just as important as your waking posture. While you sleep, it’s critical that your mattress properly supports your spine’s natural alignment, and the Leesa did just that. A straight line from the base of the spine to the top of the neck is exactly what you want to see when lying on your side on a mattress.

lady lying on her side on a Leesa mattress

How Firm is the Leesa Mattress?

The Leesa is a medium-firm mattress, rating at a 6 on the 1-10 firmness scale. This medium-firmness level is the preferred feel for the average sleeper. The top layer is ultra-plush, while the contouring memory foam and support foam layers ensure that the body is properly supported.

What Sleeping Position Does the Leesa Mattress Support?

The Leesa Original mattress supports every sleeping position. The close body contouring cushions pressure points for side and back sleepers, while the soft top layer and reliable support work well for stomach sleepers.

DreamCloud Sleeping Positions

Does the Leesa Mattress Sleep Hot?

The Leesa sleeps cool for an all-foam bed, earning an 8.5/10 for its cooling properties. The foam layers inside the Leesa promote airflow so your body heat doesn’t get trapped inside the mattress.

How Much Weight Does the Leesa Mattress Support?

The Leesa Original mattress has been tested for its weight capabilities. It’s able to support sleepers who weigh up to 300 pounds. While we love the Leesa for plus-size back sleepers, stomach and side sleepers who weigh more than 230 pounds may feel more support on a mattress with innerspring coils. 

What Foundations or Bed Frames Can be Used with Leesa?

The Leesa mattress needs a solid, supportive foundation for optimal comfort and durability. You may use a slatted base with slats no more than 3” apart, a platform bed or adjustable base, a bunkie board, or any other solid surface. Leesa doesn’t recommend using a box spring with the Leesa mattress. 

Bear Compatible Foundations

What is the Leesa Mattress Made of?

The Leesa is a 3-layer all-foam mattress that combines pressure relief and support for a balanced feel. Let’s take a look at what’s inside.

  1. Mattress cover: A soft, grey cover made from a breathable twill fabric. 
  2. Comfort layer (2”): The top foam layer is cool, plush, and responsive. It’s made from polyfoam rather than memory foam for added breathability and ease-of-movement. 
  3. Transition layer (2”): A layer of memory foam provides close contouring and excellent pressure relief
  4. Support foam (6”): A high-density polyfoam layer adds stability and durability.

Leesa Mattress Pricing and Sizes

Size Dimensions Weight Price*
Twin 39” x 75” x 10” 45 lbs.  $699
Twin XL 39” x 80” x 10” 48 lbs.  $749
Full 53” x 75” x 10” 96 lbs.  $899
Queen 60” x 80” x 10” 115 lbs.  $999
King 76” x 80” x 10” 142 lbs.  $1,199
California King 72” x 84” x 10” 142 lbs.  $1,199

*Prices listed are standard without sales or Mattress Advisor exclusive discounts. Check price using the button below for the best Leesa coupons

Unboxing the Leesa Mattress 

The new Leesa mattress arrives compressed in a box. The smaller box makes it easy to carry the mattress to its final destination. To set it up, have your foundation or bed frame ready. Then, place the box on it and pull the Leesa mattress out. You’ll then unpackage it and position it on the frame. 

We found the Leesa simple to set up—although at over 100 pounds, you may want to enlist help for a queen-size or larger bed. It takes anywhere from a few hours to a couple of days to lose any residual off-gassing odor and to expand to its full size. We recommend cracking a window and allowing the bed to breathe without any sheets or blankets until it’s ready for you to sleep on it. 


Shopping with Leesa

Let’s take a look at what it’s like to purchase a Leesa mattress. 

Policy Details
Delivery Delivered to your door within 2 weeks
Trial Period 100 nights
Warranty 10-year warranty
Return Policy Free returns
Financing Available through Affirm

Getting Your Mattress Delivered

Leesa crafts every mattress to order, so your new bed won’t be sitting and collecting dust in a warehouse. Because of this, Leesa takes a bit longer to ship their mattresses than some other bed-in-a-box mattress companies. You can expect your new mattress within 2 weeks from the date you place your order.* 

Your Leesa mattress will come compressed in a box, which makes it easier to transport it to its final location. If you’d prefer to have someone set the mattress up for you, select White Glove Delivery at checkout. For an additional $150, two Leesa representatives will carry the mattress to your bedroom, set it up, discard the packaging, and remove your old mattress and box spring (if desired).

*Due to COVID-19, shipping time may vary. Check with Leesa to see when to expect your new mattress.  

The Sleep Trial Explained

There are some perks to buying an online mattress. One of the most important benefits is that most bed-in-a-box mattress brands have generous trial periods, and Leesa is no different. 

You have 100 days from the day you receive your mattress to give it a test drive. If, after 30 days, you decide that the Leesa mattress isn’t the right fit, you can return the bed for a full refund

You may be wondering, why do you need to wait 30 days before returning the mattress? It all has to do with the properties of foam and the human body. Polyurethane foam takes time to reach its final feel—your body weight breaks in the foam. Your body also must adjust to a new bed. That’s why you should sleep on any new mattress for 30 days before deciding if you want to keep it or return it.   

Breaking Down the Warranty

The Leesa mattress comes with the industry-standard 10-year warranty. This warranty covers defects in materials and workmanship that wouldn’t be expected due to normal wear-and-tear. Deep body impressions and cracks are two examples of defects that may be covered under the Leesa mattress warranty. 

The Leesa full-replacement warranty has no deductible. If you submit a claim and it’s approved, Leesa will repair or replace the bed at no cost to you. To submit a warranty claim, reach out the Leesa’s customer service team for next steps.

Reaching Customer Service

Leesa customer service is available from 9 a.m. to 9 p.m. on weekdays and 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. on weekends. To contact Leesa:

Leesa is known for their top-notch customer service. We’ve had great experiences when asking them questions, and customer reviews rave about the service received. Here’s what real-life customers have to say about working with Leesa. 

  • So happy with my bed from Leesa. Great for side and back and yes, when I’m really wild stomach positions. The service was great. The delivery was great. And the set up was easy.” -Anonymous 
  • “This is my third Leesa in as many years…the customer service has been amazing…they have replaced two defective mattresses.” -Yvonne
  • The customer service is superb. The shipping was very fast (we received the mattress in less than a week) and the return process was really easy; Leesa sets up someone to pick up the mattress and then a few days later you’ll receive a refund.” –Amazon customer 

The Leesa Return Policy

You can return during the 100-night trial period, but only after the initial 30-day adjustment period. During this time, Leesa offers full refunds within the lower 48 United States.* All you need to do is reach out to Leesa’s customer service to initiate a return. Leesa will find a local charity to come and pick up the mattress. After the donation is complete, Leesa will issue a full refund.  

*If you live in Hawaii or Alaska, Leesa charges a $100 return fee.


Is this the Mattress for You?

The Leesa mattress is one of the highest scoring beds that we’ve tested at the Mattress Advisor lab. Earning an 8.5/10 or higher in every category, including those that measure performance and customer experience, you know you’re getting an excellent mattress with Leesa. With the budget-friendly Leesa price tag, this bed is a great option for most people. 

The Leesa’s medium-firm feel works well for every sleeping position. And thanks to 4” of comfort foam, it boasts enough cushion for most sleepers. It’s responsive and cool for an all-foam bed, and its combination of pressure relief and spine alignment properties work well for sleepers with aches and pains. 

The only people that we would caution against choosing the Leesa would be plus-size side and stomach sleepers—a hybrid mattress tends to be a better option thanks to greater support and targeted pressure relief


See How Leesa Stacks Up

The Leesa Original vs Other Memory Foam Mattresses

The flagship Leesa mattress is more affordable than the average memory foam bed. Thanks to the top layer being made from a soft, responsive polyfoam, you won’t feel stuck like you might when lying on a traditional memory foam mattress. However, thanks to the combination of a soft comfort layer and contouring memory foam transition layer, the Leesa does have the deep cradling feel that you’d expect from a memory foam mattress.   

The Leesa Original bed is one of the highest performing beds that we’ve tested at the Mattress Advisor lab. It scored an 8.5/10 in every testing category, from attributes like pressure relief and spine alignment to their trial period and customer service. As such, the Leesa is one of the best all-around mattresses that you’ll find, memory foam or otherwise. 

The Leesa Original vs Other Leesa Mattresses

  • Leesa vs Leesa Hybrid: The Leesa Hybrid has similar specs as the Leesa, with a polyfoam comfort layer and memory foam second layer. The main difference is that the hybrid’s support layer is made from bouncy innerspring coils while the Original uses high-density foam. The Hybrid is slightly softer and more supportive, better for bigger bodies. To learn more, check out our Leesa vs Leesa Hybrid mattress comparison article. 
  • Leesa vs Leesa Legend: The Leesa Legend is an eco-friendly luxury mattress. It has a similar upper foam construction as the Original, cradling the body and cushioning pressure points. But instead of support foam, the Legend boasts 2 layers of innerspring coils. The first coil layer offers zoned support, with microcoils at the head and foot of the bed and foam along the body’s truck. The bottom coil layer is thick, providing ample support for all body sizes. The zoned support makes the Legend better for stomach sleepers thanks to optimal body alignment.  
  • Leesa vs Studio by Leesa: These mattresses share a lot in common. They have the same medium-firm firmness level, are 10” tall, and are made from 3 layers of memory foam and polyfoam. What sets them apart is twofold. First, the upper comfort layers of the Original are thicker, making this mattress better for heavier people. Next, the Original has a soft, responsive polyfoam top layer while the Studio has a deeply conforming memory foam. If you move around a lot, opt for the Original. But if you like the slow-response memory foam feel, go with the Studio. The Studio is $200 less for the queen-size mattress. 
Sheets by a Window

Compare Leesa to Other Mattresses

Interested to see how Leesa compares to other mattresses?
Click here to check out our comparison tool.

Compare Leesa

Leesa Also Sells

Leesa Mattress FAQs

Can I try the Leesa mattress in-store?

Yes, you can! If you live in Virginia or New York, visit the Leesa Dream Gallery. In other states and in Canada, you can find Leesa at select Sit n’ Sleep, Macy’s, West Elm, and Pottery Barn locations. Click here to find the closest store near you.

Does Leesa offer a military discount?

Military, first-responders, students and teachers receive discounts from Leesa all year.

Is the Leesa bed good for children and teens?

Yes! The Leesa’s medium-firm feel and affordable price point make it an excellent mattress for kids and teens. It’s also made using CertiPUR-US certified foams, so you can rest easily knowing your kids are safe from harmful chemicals. 

Does the Leesa mattress have a break-in period?

Yes, you may need some time to adjust to your new Leesa mattress. Particularly if you are used to sleeping on a traditional innerspring mattress, your body will need time to get used to the new mattress feel. It can take up to 30 days to fully break in your new mattress.

By clicking on the product links in this article, Mattress Advisor may receive a commission fee at no cost to you, the reader. Read full disclosure statement.

Leesa Mattress Review IRL

We checked in with a couple who bought the Leesa after one night, one week, and one month of sleeping on the mattress. See what they think about their purchase.

Meet Phil & Hailey

Phil and Hailey: Leesa mattress owners

Phil & Hailey live in Charlotte, NCPhil is an IT sales consultant and Hailey works for a commercial-grade baking equipment company. They share their Leesa mattress with each other and their two dogs, Kota and Edith.

Phil is a side and stomach sleeper, and Hailey is primarily a side sleeper. Before owning their Leesa mattress, they had a Serta mattress.

The Selection and Buying Process

MA: Why were you guys in the market for a new mattress?

P&H: We only had our old mattress (a Serta) for a little over a year. It was way too hard and we were looking for something softer. We were tired of waking up throughout the night and feeling achy in the morning.

MA: What factors did you consider when buying a mattress?

P&H:Affordability. We knew we didn’t need all the bells and whistles but still wanted a better mattress. We were looking at things like what the mattress was made out of to make sure we were getting something high quality. The convenience factor was big for us too. We wanted free shipping and something that could be delivered right to our door.

MA: Did you compare any other brands? If so, what were they?

P&HWe looked at Purple, Casper and Tuft & Needle for the same convenience factor. We really weren’t interested in going to a mattress store.

MA: What ultimately led you to purchase the Leesa mattress?

P&H:We read a bunch of reviews on the best mattresses available, which is actually where we learned about the Leesa brand. We hadn’t heard of them before starting our research. The cost seemed reasonable, and we thought it had great reviews from both experts and consumers. Overall it sounded like a great quality mattress that wasn’t going to be too firm – we were trying to get away from that. There was also a promotion happening at the time which convinced us to make the purchase sooner.

MA: Did you buy anything else from Leesa?

P&H:Nope, just the mattress.

MA: What was your mattress buying experience like?

P&H: It was super seamless and easy. Checkout was really quick, and while we ultimately didn’t end up using this, you can get your financing rate with the click of a button if that’s something you’re considering. Shipping was really quick and easy too.

After One Night on the Leesa

Mattress was delivered on 8/20/2017; First interview was conducted on 8/21/2017

MA: Overall, how would you describe your first night on the Leesa mattress?

P&H: It was unbelievable. Neither of us woke up once, and typically we both wake up multiple times throughout the night. I (Phil) move around a lot and get up in the middle of the night and Hailey usually wakes up because of it, but not last night. Both of our dogs slept with us and we didn’t even feel that they were there. I feel like I finally have my own sleeping space now.

MA: Did you notice any difference in how you felt when you woke up?

P&H: I could definitely tell that I had gotten better quality sleep. I woke up feeling more well-rested than normal. I also didn’t feel as much of the back pain that I had on my old mattress.

MA: How does the Leesa compare to other mattresses you’ve had in the past?

P&H: It’s so much better. Our old mattress was too hard. We had it for just over a year and were already looking for a new mattress because it was so uncomfortable.

MA: How would you rank the Leesa mattress on the following factors?

On a scale from 1-5 with 1 being the worst and 5 being the best.

Motion transfer: 5
Support: 4
Responsiveness: 5
Temperature control: 5

MA: How firm would you say the Leesa is?

P&H: It’s kind of hard to explain – it’s soft but not too soft. It’s just right, kind of like the Goldilocks experiment.

MA: Do you have any complaints about your Leesa? Or anything you would change if you could?

P&H:Nope, not yet.

MA: Do you feel like the Leesa mattress was worth the price you paid?

P&H: Yes.

MA: Do you think you’ll keep the Leesa?

P&H:Yes, definitely.

After One Week on the Leesa

Mattress was delivered on 8/20/2017; Second interview was conducted on 8/29/2017

MA: Overall, how would you describe your first week on the Leesa mattress?

P&H:It’s really awesome. It’s noticeably better than our old mattress and both of us are getting better quality sleep for sure.

MA: How are you feeling when you wake up?

P&H: We continue to feel much more rested. We hardly get up and just overall have a really great night’s sleep consistently.

MA: How would you rank the Leesa mattress on the following factors?

On a scale from 1-5 with 1 being the worst and 5 being the best.

Motion transfer: 5
Support: 5
Responsiveness: 5
Temperature control: 5

MA: Are you still happy with the level of firmness?

P&H: Yes, definitely.

MA: Do you have any new complaints about your Leesa? Or anything you would change if you could?

P&H: Still nothing.

MA: Do you still feel like the Leesa mattress was worth the price you paid?

P&H:100%.

MA: Do you think you’ll keep your Leesa?

P&H: Yes, for sure.

After One Month on the Leesa

Mattress was delivered on 8/20/2017; Third interview was conducted on 9/20/2017

MA: Overall, how would you describe your first month on the Leesa mattress?

P&H:We absolutely love it. I don’t want to say it’s life-changing, but it’s just so much better than what we had before.

MA: How are you feeling when you wake up?

P&H: We’re just getting better quality sleep so we feel more rested, it’s that simple.

MA: How would you rank the Leesa mattress on the following factors?

On a scale from 1-5 with 1 being the worst and 5 being the best.

Motion transfer: 5
Support: 4
Responsiveness: 5
Temperature control: 5

MA: Are you still happy with the level of firmness?

P&H: Yes.

MA: Do you have any new complaints about your Leesa? Or anything you would change if you could?

P&H:No complaints, but now I kind of wish they had pillows to match.*

MA: Do you still feel like the Leesa mattress was worth the price you paid?

P&H:100%.

MA: Do you think you’ll keep your Leesa?

P&H: Yes, we’re definitely going to keep it.

You May Also Like...

Similar MA Score

Casper Hybrid

Similar Firmness

Purple

Memory Foam

Puffy Lux

Similar Price

Tuft & Needle Mint

Verified Customer Reviews

Female | LA CROSSE-EAU CLAIRE, WI

Verified Reviewer
Sleeper Profile
  • Sleeps with partner
  • Side sleeper
  • Suffers from back pain
Owned mattress for: 3-6 mo.
Recommends to a friend?: Yes
Overall Satisfaction: 9/10
Show Details

On a scale from 1-10 (with 10 being the best), how would you rate your mattress on the following factors?

Mattress-Buying Experience
9
Ease of Set-up
10
Body Support
9
Motion Isolation
9
Responsiveness
9
Cooling Properties
6
Comfort
10
Quality
9
Value
9
Edge Support
8

Male | DETROIT, MI

Verified Reviewer
Sleeper Profile
  • Sleeps with partner
  • Side sleeper
  • Suffers from back pain
Owned mattress for: 3-6 mo.
Recommends to a friend?: Yes
Overall Satisfaction: 8/10
Show Details

On a scale from 1-10 (with 10 being the best), how would you rate your mattress on the following factors?

Mattress-Buying Experience
9
Ease of Set-up
10
Body Support
8
Motion Isolation
9
Responsiveness
10
Cooling Properties
8
Comfort
9
Quality
9
Value
8
Edge Support
7

Male | LOS ANGELES, CA

Verified Reviewer
Sleeper Profile
  • Sleeps with partner
  • Back sleeper
  • Sleeps hot
Owned mattress for: 3-6 mo.
Recommends to a friend?: Yes
Overall Satisfaction: 9/10
Show Details

On a scale from 1-10 (with 10 being the best), how would you rate your mattress on the following factors?

Mattress-Buying Experience
10
Ease of Set-up
10
Body Support
8
Motion Isolation
8
Responsiveness
8
Cooling Properties
7
Comfort
9
Quality
9
Value
10
Edge Support
7

Male | DETROIT, MI

Verified Reviewer
Sleeper Profile
  • Side sleeper
Owned mattress for: 7-12 mo.
Recommends to a friend?: No
Overall Satisfaction: 4/10
Show Details

On a scale from 1-10 (with 10 being the best), how would you rate your mattress on the following factors?

Mattress-Buying Experience
7
Ease of Set-up
8
Body Support
1
Motion Isolation
Responsiveness
4
Cooling Properties
4
Comfort
2
Quality
4
Value
4
Edge Support
3

Female | TUCSON (SIERRA VISTA), AZ

Verified Reviewer
Sleeper Profile
  • Sleeps with partner and pet(s)
  • Combo sleeper
  • Restless sleeper
  • Suffers from back pain
Owned mattress for: 7-12 mo.
Recommends to a friend?: Yes
Overall Satisfaction: 9/10
Show Details

On a scale from 1-10 (with 10 being the best), how would you rate your mattress on the following factors?

Mattress-Buying Experience
10
Ease of Set-up
8
Body Support
9
Motion Isolation
8
Responsiveness
9
Cooling Properties
8
Comfort
9
Quality
9
Value
10
Edge Support
8

Male | MOBILE-PENSACOLA (FT WALT), FL

Verified Reviewer
Sleeper Profile
  • Sleeps with partner
  • Combo sleeper
  • overweight
Owned mattress for: 1-2 mo.
Recommends to a friend?: Yes
Overall Satisfaction: 10/10
Show Details

On a scale from 1-10 (with 10 being the best), how would you rate your mattress on the following factors?

Mattress-Buying Experience
9
Ease of Set-up
10
Body Support
10
Motion Isolation
10
Responsiveness
10
Cooling Properties
10
Comfort
10
Quality
10
Value
8
Edge Support
10

Comments (0)